You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink well Newsletter - Breaking news - Hive, Steem and What it all Means

Haha. Thanks. Sure, there will be massive engagement after launch as people will be excited and all. The question here is, will it last? I've seen people fall out of steem but still made it back in the end. It will be a huge plus if both communities can coexist.

The price too will determine the whole. As much as we love the community, it's still money after all. Whatever happens, I hope my ink continues to flow.

Sort:  

The price too will determine the whole. As much as we love the community, it's still money after all. Whatever happens, I hope my ink continues to flow.

Absolutely. I had a conversation with what I didn't know at the time was a major behind the scenes witness of hive yesterday and he addmited what I said about the carrot and the stick.

Steem/hive whatever you call it has one USP at the moment for most.... rewards!