Sort:  

I do love adjectives. Does it show? 😀
Oh look at that. I learned a new trick. I put a smiling face in my comment!

I love surprise endings in stories, but I can't do them too often or else my readers will expect them. Must keep everyone on their toes, mustn't I?

Lovely to see you, Crazy-Unicorn!

Yeah we can see that you love 'em!
😁
It's true, you are clever to keep entertaining the readers.

Posted using Dapplr

Will have another one ready for tomorrow, but it is perhaps an emotional one. I hope that I have a humorous one for today! I pray I can keep my Crazy-Unicorn entertained :-)

Thank you for engaging with the author!

My Crazy-Unicorn friend welcomed me a very long time ago when I first started here, and was kind enough to remember me when I came back! What a welcome!😀

Of course!

Posted using Dapplr