You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Horrors of Kwiksave: Bad Totty

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Oh, yes!!! I loved these and it is so much like an old friend seeing this! I look forward to what comes next... and for the record, all guys your age were just a mass of hormones! I used to try to mind my own business when I worked at a retail store after school.

We used to have names for them all too!

Poor Fiona! She probably was nice! It probably wouldn't have been so bad, but, you all egged each other on. I spy a reason should be coming out way on why all these people left the store!

:)

Sort:  

I bet you were one hot blond at 18 years!, and my Kwiksave wouldn't have been a great working experience.. with Dire letching over you and us lads doing the same.. hehe...

Fiona was OK, but a little mannish and brusque. I did hear she took her own life through the grapevine which is sad.