Day 3 of the writing challenge

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb3XQw4GUbRPk8vXNrXCFeGVebzZZBPTVH5GpC62QKrxqRStjzQBsvnykaiYsSHapCSCsrQua15TeKEV79m3n4hoT4gWC3wLrxv.jpeg

So mine wouldn't be boring I made it to rhyme.

I want to make a million dollars

I want want to be a doctor who's a baller

I want to sing song every day.

I want lovely clothes to slay.

I want to be well known, not necessarily famous.

I want plenty close people to know what my name is

I want a vintage car

I want sky dive.

I want to travel far.

These a couple of things I will do before I die.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ebingo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.
You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You have big plans

Yes oh. Thanks for stopping by.