You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fade To Black

I'm not good with tributes, and haven't intended to write one, so I won't.

And yet you did, and it was a beautiful appreciation of her and her life. Your thoughts on her showed that her life impacted you, and such an impact is all a person can ever ask for in this life. Even if it's not fully reciprocated, know that you also have an impact with your actions and words. In this case, it was a positive impact. Thanks for writing this reflection on life... I have this little feeling that grandmother would have been proud to read this. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you. Appreciate the compliment @freecompliments.

Wish you the best with your community/project!

Thank you kindly! 😊

And if at all you need some support during this time, let me know. I may not see your message immediately, but I'll be around.