You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short look at how terrible power can be forged.

in The Ink Well3 years ago

I love the way that your narrative carries me along within my mind. Almost as if I'm living through your body, seeing what you seen. Hearing what you heard. Writing in the first person can be difficult at times. But I applaud you! It was a very interesting read and honestly, I think I'm going to follow you just to see if you follow up with this. I want to know more, what is he? And just where this story is going to take us.

Well done, I most certainly will be anxiously awaiting the next addition to this story!

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much for the comment and the follow. I really appreciate this.
I don't know if I will follow up on the story. My attention span is terrible and I have began many story series only to abandon them halfway. I might try my hands at it again. Let's see how it goes.

Once again thank you for your kind words