You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #11 World Building/World in suspension

Hello, @agmoore .
Thank you for your open and generous reading.
Timelessness is precisely what characterises the Sanema Yanohama world. According to scholars the culture of this human group has remained until a few decades ago with the defining characteristics of the Paleolithic.

I would love to know which book review community you mention. A few months ago I did two publications for Hive, in Spanish, on this book, which is a jewel in the anthropological and photographic sense. I don't think I put them in the right place. I would like to make them available to an audience more eager for this kind of content.
The children of the moon. Part I: As in the Upper Pleistocene
Children of the moon. Part II: Ya bokono shamabe / Language
I still have a lot of material to share about this human group.
I am satisfied that I have succeeded in making this world "seen".

Sort:  

My pleasure to read your story. The Hive Book Club is a community for readers who love books! I've written two reviews for them. Here's a link:

https://peakd.com/c/hive-180164/trending

Thank you very much, @agmoore I will gladly check it out.