Sort:  

It's really interesting to compare casual human intellect and its varieties to the AI approach. It's not clear to me why humans should be better story tellers than AI is.

Either can be a better storyteller. I guess it depends on the judgment of the readers. But for me, it doesn't matter if AI or human writes the story as long as enjoy the piece. Your opinion is valid. 😊
I actually liked your recommendation. Do you mind telling me how you did it?

Freewrite -->

Yeah, I think so too. We should embrace the full Cyberpunk lifestyle and use AI like we use a keyboard instead of a pencil to write. But this time around we use a keyboard + an AI to embrace our writing even further and to be able to expand our output abilities.

<<-- Freewrite

Then go to Open AI and ChatGPT

Can you please rewrite this with a happy and and vanilla pudding:
,
"Yeah, I think so too. We should embrace the full Cyberpunk lifestyle and use AI like we use a keyboard instead of a pencil to write. But this time around we use a keyboard + an AI to embrace our writing even further and to be able to expand our output abilities."

image.png

And it will write this:

Absolutely! Let's fully embrace the exciting world of Cyberpunk and use AI to enhance our writing, just like using a keyboard instead of a pencil. Imagine all the delicious possibilities, like writing with a keyboard and AI, it's like adding a scoop of vanilla pudding to a perfectly happy sundae!

Please Tag me @manniman if you write something cool with GPT help, I'd love to read it.

Thanks for this! Is Open AI an app or a website?

Well, google, I'm using the web version with my google account but there is a bunch of ways to use it in my estimate.

@spaminator what's your problem? Why are downvoting my comments again? What have I ever done to you? WILL YOU NOT STOP DOWNVOTING MY POSTS AND COMMENTS?