theinkwell poetry | Week 8 🐘 Melancholy at sunset by @jakim7 🇻🇪

in The Ink Well4 years ago



📸 Fuente | Source:Free License | freepik.ex


Melancholy at sunset

Melancholy opened its doors to me
and invited me to tour his domain,
since you left Africa,
you took away the days of my days,
the colors of life are gone...

If you had just given me
a goodbye, my days at least
they wouldn't be so faded,
the roads to you are gone
with you, I'll just follow the trail...

There was a I love you in your eyes
who were like
follow you into eternity, alone
it's enough for me that your memories
to me come back and stay...

The sunset was a safari
of melancholy that has not
abandoned since you
you went that afternoon, without a
Goodbye you left me and without me...




📸 If you want to participate in the challenge visit this link 📌




Melancolía al atardecer

La melancolía me abrió sus puertas
y me invitó a recorrer sus dominios,
desde que te fuiste de África,
te llevaste los días de mis días,
los colores de la vida se han ido…

Si me hubieras dado tan solo
un adiós, mis días al menos
no estarían tan descoloridos,
los caminos a ti se han ido
contigo, solo seguiré el rastro…

Había un te quiero en tus ojos
que eran como para
seguirte a la eternidad, solo
me basta que tus recuerdos
a mi regresen y se queden…

El atardecer se hizo un safari
de melancolía que no me ha
abandonado desde que te
fuiste aquella tarde, sin un
adiós te fuiste de mí y sin mi…




Fuente | Source:
Gif made by @zord189 for @jakim7

Sort:  

👉 #Posh Twitter ~~~ embed:1281403316598120449 📌 twitter metadata:amFraW03fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2pha2ltNy9zdGF0dXMvMTI4MTQwMzMxNjU5ODEyMDQ0OSDwn5OMfA== ~~~

Congratulations @jakim7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

He visto esta publicación en #Twitter. Gracias por compartir una gran publicación, la he votado. 😊❤

Los invito a visitar nuestra communidad, premiamos a las personas por dejar sus comentarios en nuestra publicación. Su comentario y reacción es muy importante para nosotros. Únase a nuestras comunidades. Dios lo bendiga

Muchas gracias por el apoyo amigo, Saludos y bendiciones✌️