You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fridayfun | Win HBI shares for comments!

in The Ink Well4 years ago

I subscribed because one day I asked about a concern I had, this concern I commented in one of the many Discord servers that exist, the truth is I do not remember what it was, but I was told that the ideal label for literary writings, stories, poems, poetry and so on was @theinkwell. I haven't done my first story or in that case poems yet, but I hope to do it soon and contribute to the development of your community... It is a pleasure to support you in this initiative ;) Greetings!

Sort:  

The Ink Well would be delighted to have a story from you 😍.
Have you seen the writing challenge? Here's the full programme so you can plan your writing.

!ENGAGE 25

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Hi @leogolj, did you vote on the post? Is there any reason why not?