You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Home

in The Ink Welllast year

wow amazing story, you really got a well deserved first place in the contest. I feel identified with you. In the beginning there were three of us, while my youngest sibling was not born yet. I love rainy days, but I know many don't. Did you know that the smell of wet earth is called petricor?

How beautiful that you were able to have loving parents who went out of their way to prepare them for life, but more than practical skills, they raised them as good people and strengthened their bond as siblings that must outlive the presence of parents. I really loved it @idlemind ❤️🌷😉

Sort:  

@marbrym, hello. Thank you for that new word. :) It's the first time I heard about it.

Thank you for loving my story. I'm happy to know that we somehow have a common denominator.

Yes it was exciting to read some coincidences, and it was also a great discovery when I met that word. have a nice day. 😉🤝❤️🌷

Have a nice day as well 😊❤️🌻