You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My procrastination cost me my results

in The Ink Welllast month

If you are frustrated in your studies, even the air of six ceiling fans does not help at times. Along with that, if you have a smartphone and a watch, it can make it more difficult to concentrate on studying with the value of time. I thought you were going to observe the day of mourning in a black t-shirt and trousers. But the value of time always trumps education. Amazing story Thanks friend for presenting us some amazing stories of your college life.

Sort:  

You have made very interesting remarks here friend. College frustrations are usually not easy. But I have learned to do things at the right time to avoid falling in such situations again.

Thanks for reading through:-)