You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mystery Of The Scratches On The Wall (Weekly Prompt: Impressions)

in The Ink Well2 years ago

I love this story,

For some odd reason it helped me to understand what was going on when I read this story from the bottom to the top. Julie reminds me that there are no limits to one who desires to open a book even if they are paralyzed. Ten years later and she seems to be enjoying the book. I wonder if the tutor worked out.

!BEER

Sort:  

It seems someone taught her, so I think the tutor did work out :) ...

Bottom to top 😂? That would confuse me 🤣

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

@mineopoly! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Bottom to top !LOL

That system works for me when I am standing at a book store and not sure which book is good. I look at the first few pages and get confused. Then I look at the back and read it Japanese style for a while (Right to left). I know there are spoilers but I can get the flow and direction of the book if I understand just a few pages at the end. Then I go to the front and skim really quickly the whole book. Usually I won't buy because I spoiled it... but if it is a really good book I will want to read it even if I spoiled it. Then I know I should buy it.

!LUV
!PIZZA

😂 that's an interesting way to read a book! I guess it saves time and money though :) ..

!PIZZA !ALIVE !hivebits

@mineopoly! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The smallest HBIT unit: which name is better, bitoshi or quark?

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/4)