You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White | Real Life Story

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Do you know the multiverse theory? That there are infinite number of universes, that a new one is made with every decision that changes how things turn out, so there are different versions of us who went down different paths in a number of different versions of reality? That's what this post made me think of. Very eloquent. :)
!BEER

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah, that's the idea, it's two ''morals'' in one. You've seen one, from the point of view of parallel universes, the other is a little more emotional.

What is your username in Discord? @phoenixwren

I almost never go on Discord, I could look up the numbers that are a part of my name there if you want, but it's better to reach me on Lotus Chat! :)