Sort:  

Cuz it's like something I might've written myself back in the day maybe once or twice.

Mind telling me where you're from? Nigeria? You can make up something, too, watch..

I'm from Meltland. It's not hot as you imagine. It's quite comfortable, actually, peaceful and everyone lives in picturesque surroundings for a living. It's great. Hospitals are obsolete cuz no one gets sick and all the big hip hop and music moguls don't solicit illegal activity from minors. Yeah, it's quite special where I'm from so we had to call it Meltland to keep tourists out. I mean, could you imagine, "Greatest Ever Land" would have a line outside and I haven't even told anyone it's tax-free yet.

= }

Okay. Let me try

I'm from a place called Great Nation, it's very comfortable and so organized that you stay in queues for everything; fuel, voter cards, Passports, including the inflated notes that are printed every day.

We are so special as a people that we leave for other countries so there will be space for foreigners to come over and enjoy the good things in my country. Yes, you got it, we call our place Great Nation to attract foreigners, we are not as stingy as you, lol.

Ah, yes, Great Nation, I've heard of it. It's buzzing with opportunity. Last I heard they're renovating all the local housing and raising rents to draw in less of the less fortunate and more of the unwilling.

You are quite updated on our status for someone so far away, lol