Sort:  

♥️- I don't know if I can make it. I was overly busy and concentrated on my newest blog post (among other things), which cost me almost a weeks work. Now I am a bit drained by all the computer work. Wish me good luck to recover from it :9) lol.

I completely hear you, I didn't get to do all that I wanted to achieve this week either...but then I'm not sure I ever do !LOLZ. I have learned to just let things flow... and not feel obligated. I do my best to get around the blockchain myself but if some things don't happen, and let's face it, we are all one person alone hehe, then I just shift them along in my diary😊 catch you another time @erh.germany. Hope you get some R&R away from the screen xx

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@erh.germany, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)