You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN YOUR VOICE IS LOUD AND CLEAR | The Ink Well Fast and Furious Festival - Day 3

I have read your story carefully and at first reading I had trouble identifying the emotion.

But I suppose the character felt Trizteza. I am waiting for your confirmation 😬👍️ thanks for the story. @justclickindiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yes, a bit of sadness over the situation with the fence. The background of the story told how the fence came to be damaged. It was also disappointment because it was a new fence and the neighbor because she didn't pay her portion as promised.

Thanks so much for your response. I appreciate you taking the time to read my story.

I was also going to put disappointment... I'm glad because guess what, well you gave me several reasons to be right.

Thank you for answering. Curiosity kills me. @justclickindiva

 3 years ago  

You're welcome. What comes to mind for me is that you're always disappointed when someone gives you their word then breaks the promise. You don't want to believe them the next time. Take care. I was a bit busy today, but will surely visit your posts soon.

Me too, I couldn't publish on the 4th and today they put up the 5th.

Tomorrow I will try to do the 4 at least. Thank you take your time.

 3 years ago  

I know. We need to get a move on and keep up. I have other things going on at the same time, so I don't want to fall behind and not finish. I plan to complete all 20 days, if I can. But then I don't want to rush and just throw something together at the last minute. And it does take time to leave thoughtful comments on others posts as I would want someone else to do the same. I always get other points of view who look at my content and try to take note of it.

Take care and have a good week ahead.