You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blue clover and the rose bush

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Sad that the prophecy came true and the goblin got all the magic back. I also wrote a story about the luck that the clover brings! It's nice to see that we had the same object to stimulate our creativity! I enjoyed your story very much, but hopefully the children will find a way to share the luck and magic with the goblin so all can enjoy the good fortune! 😅

Sort:  

Hello @stormcharmer. Leprechauns are somewhat mischievous. But I in my story I figured that the family keeps their good luck even though they no longer have the shamrock. How nice that you wrote about the magic of the shamrock, I'm going to read your story,.
Thank you very much for your kind comment.
Greetings and blessings

Thank you for visiting my story too 😅