You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hand we're dealt

in The Ink Well3 years ago

ha ha! What a decadent comment for me to enjoy! Thank you so much for your thorough appreciation of my work. I apologize that I haven't been online in the last few days due to some last-minute travel. Your comment, however, was a welcome reminder of why I missed this platform so much!
Thank you again, and next time I'll be expecting the "subversion of expectation" in your work. I hope you will tag me in the comment section so I can come enjoy! ha ha😅

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it!

All good, all of us end up online when the time's right for us. Gotta do you, right? :)

I'll see what I can do and tag you as well, though I believe if you actually expect the subversion it becomes a lot trickier, lol. 🙏