Sort:  

You are very welcome 😊 If you are looking for more tags to use I literally just suggested some to @itsostylish yesterday on her post... let me grab a copy of what I wrote and drop it here for you...

Hey did you know... that there are a few other community tags you could use for more community exposure and curation potential?... such as #hive-pizza, used by the Hive Pizza community to curate good fiction, and ...there is a new community too...called Scholar and Scribe (created and run by @dibblers.dabs), and you can use their tag #scholarandscribe on Inkwell posts to earn their brand new tokens too... you can check out their tokenomics post here Scholar and Scribe Tokens Live. And if you ever want to write more stories outside of the Inkwell prompts, it's another new community option for writers to add into their mix.

The owner of the Scholar and Scribe Community replied to my comment with this:

Short stories from the Inkwell are welcome to user the community tag! Though until we get a frontend set up posts will have a better chance of being curated by a Scholar or Scribe stakeholder if they are in the community itself! I'm sure it won't be too long before we are ready to take that next step though!

If you are going to continue to write fiction, you may also want to use the #creativecoin tag in conjunction with the #fiction tag as this may draw some curation from the Creative Coin Fund and/or Pibara. You are welcome to check out the tags I use on my short stories too and feel free to tag me if you need any more help. I may not have all the answers (definitely do not have all the answers !LOLZ😂) but I can tag others who may be able to help if I can't. Good luck!

You've given me so much to add. I will update my last two posts with those tags now. Thank you again @samsmith1971 People like you make it easier to understand these blogging sites.

Thanks for the shoutout again @samsmith1971! I appreciate you sending people over to Scholar and Scribe! We are aiming to build up stake in some of the other tokens you've mentioned as well in order to help the writers that are posting in the community earn across various tokens! @stormcharmer feel free to stop in and check out the community and drop a post! We are just starting out so don't have a frontend yet- it's more likely to earn SCHOLAR and SCRIBE tokens if you post within the community itself for added visibility!
!PIZZA !ALIVE !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dibblers.dabs just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @samsmith1971.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 1/1 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.