You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The spirit of the woman in the toilet - Fiction Story

in The Ink Welllast year

Hi @radenkusumo666. Thanks for participating in our weekly fiction contest. The story was overall interesting, but why did the bride's name change from Ngatini to Sumarni?

This is the place where it suddenly changes:

"You flirt! Can't stand it anymore?" Ngatini replied with a smile.

Sumanto immediately put his arm around Sumarni's waist and kissed her forehead.

Also, we'd just like to remind you that we ask writers not to publish stories in The Ink Well featuring rape. Thank you.

Sort:  

Oh forgive me. Because I use the name Sumarni too often in my fictional character. So I didn't realize that the female character was Ngatini. And forgive me about the rape. I didn't know that it shouldn't be said. Next post I will be more thorough.