You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fall of a man is not the end of his life: The ink Well Prompt 49

in The Ink Well3 years ago (edited)

A story with a message and a reference to well-known example. In the Judeo-Christian Bible, Job indeed offers an example for people to endure and not bewail their fate.

Thank you for posting this story in the Ink Well community. We appreciate that you support other authors with your feedback.

Hello @raymondpeter: Please provide a source for your image. Is it your own (did you take it) or did you get it from a public domain source. We look forward to your response.

Sort:  

The image used for this post is my own, I did not take it from any online source. I appreciate you for your observation and I believe that you are making sure that original content is being posted here. I used my smartphone infinix Hot 10T Camera to capture this person from far away and with the help of snapseed app to make it fit the purpose for which I intend to use it for.
Once again, I think you for your usual support. God will not forsake you at the time of need.