You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewrite

in The Ink Well2 years ago (edited)

@yaziris i also did my plagiarism check( duplichecker) and i didn't find it as that. You should have just informed me of the error, so that i can make correction. All my works here on HIVE doesn't have any plagiarized acts and besides the story wasn't about altered carbon. You just went straight to downvote my story without any thoughts of given me any corrective measures. Does that feel cool to you uh. Anyways Thanks for downvoting and muting my post.

Sort:  

@ubani1,
I'm so un-cool for not teaching you how to correct and plagiarize better. So un-cool for not wasting my time and effort reading and curating your plagiarized stories!

New Rule: We Do Not Teach You How To Get Better Plagiarizing Undetected!

I don't have to answer for what you just said, as it speaks volumes on its own.

I'd just like to give one example (out of a few that GOT caught) of previous plagiarism on Hive by you.

You had your chance for far too long, so don't blurt off some steem on me or crymi a river.

Over and out!