Sort:  

Plagiarized and spun from the books and series called Altered Carbon. This is one source for Takeshi Kovacs' narration which has been copy/pasted too.

Downvoted and Muted!

@ubani1,
I'm so un-cool for not teaching you how to correct and plagiarize better. So un-cool for not wasting my time and effort reading and curating your plagiarized stories!

New Rule: We Do Not Teach You How To Get Better Plagiarizing Undetected!

I don't have to answer for what you just said, as it speaks volumes on its own.

I'd just like to give one example (out of a few that GOT caught) of previous plagiarism on Hive by you.

You had your chance for far too long, so don't blurt off some steem on me or crymi a river.

Over and out!

Jeje una segunda oportunidad? Según lo que ley nunca tuvo una primera oportunidad porque fue secuestrado programada para matar, me entretuve bastante leyéndote, vale la pena leerte.

Yeah, there's a second chance to live aright and make every day count. Too bad he was forced to kill against his wish but it wasn't his fault totally.

At least he tried to get away, showing how much he hated being there... Just sad that he didn't find his family again (who knows if they were killed before he was taken).

Nice story, felt like I was seeing a movie. All the best