You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis

in The Ink Well3 years ago

I am a Catholic as well, so I know what you mean about the priests and even protestant pastors being completely involved in the day to day decision making of adult men and women. If we fail, it's the devil's fault. It is never our fault.

I have seen some of Sean Connery movies especially his time as James Bond but I don't think I've seen Family Business. The woman character should definitely pray God has a sense of humor because that's a horrid thing to do to people fighting for their lives.

It is always a pleasure to read your comments. You grasp parts of the stories that shed more light on the nature of our existence even further than my amateur attempts at critiquing our existential realities. Thank you @agmoore