You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renewal 🙌 - The Ink Well contest

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Beautiful read!
It feels good to read that Lucrecia renewal finally came.
Her peace, beauty, and everything was renewed.
I don't know if there are mistakes, but at different places, you used HE, HIS. I think it's a typo error but at some points they got me confused but I was able to wrap it all that perhaps they are mistakes.
Nice story line

Sort:  

Hello 😩😱 thank you for telling me that I am going to review and edit.

Those are the errors that come with using the translator, and no matter how much I review and edit there is always some mistake.

These errors take us away from the 🥴 award.

I'm glad you liked the story, thanks for the comment and valuable feedback. 😘 @zanoz

I did not find the error, if you would be so kind as to point out to me specifically the prayer that confused you, I would be happy to edit it. Thank you @zanoz

I understood the story except for some places you used HE or HIS instead of SHE and HER.

If he complained that he would serve, it was a habit he had, but he didn't want to go on like this anymore.

See like this paragraph, I copied it directly from the post. And all the personification there is HE rather than SHE.
There are other places I saw those errors as well but I think anyone would understand it's an error but if you still want to edit you can.

You are a love, it is already edited.

Next time I will contact an editor, if not I will look for you by discord you are already hired. 😜 Thank you very much. @zanoz

😂😂 funny lady. I am always one text away lol.