You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some people write down their dreams in a book, I write mine down into music :) 🎡🎢

in The Ink Well β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Oh really did you?😲 I love that!

Yup, I must agree with those facts. The subconscious plays a major part what we dream indeed. I believe the dream censor does the opposite.

I encourage you to do so - yes! Write even the bad ones too! You never know what hidden details you could find shrouding in a nightmare.

For example: My little brother, on time, kept having this consistent nightmare where that hand β€” you know from SpongeBob β€” would come out of nowhere and start tickling him uncontrollably. Then, after a short period of writing down the dreams and analyzing them, he realized he kept having the nightmare cause he was watching way too much SpongeBob!!

The dream made him figure this out the hard wayπŸ˜…

Sort: Β 

Oh, a dream about SpongeBob! Very interesting! This is what we SpongeBob fans dream about. πŸ˜„

When I was younger, I also had a dream that I often told my friends about. I dreamed of myself in a restaurant trying the famous Krabby Patty. Unfortunately, at the moment when I need to try it and SpongeBob serves it to me, the dream stops and I wake up.

It's strange that when the dreams are the most interesting, my alarm goes off. And yes, I should start writing them down, especially the unusually interesting ones. πŸ˜‚

Hmm... Yeah, it would seem as so.

Aw, that sucks actually. I can't imagine having a dream teaser like that with a something as delectable as a Krabby Patty! Sounds like a nightmare to me honestly πŸ˜†

Hm... Maybe try setting your alarm to a much more convenient time? I get it tho... gotta get up early for work and such but still...