Sort:  
 4 years ago  

What categories are you talking about?) We are Alpha testing now and team working 6 days per week)

lol complaining about a free to play game that gives you money for playing while still in development is...uhhhhh...a waste of time.

All I am saying is that it need more content. This is getting boring.
I am doing one mission a day, because its so boring that I forget about it x)

ok. cool. then go back to splinterlands

Are you ok my dude?
So pressing the devs to create more content is not ok or telling them that their game needs more content?
Maybe let me have a convo with @rollie1212 and just fuck off @nathanpieters :)

 4 years ago  

We know we need more content, mate, but ga,e development is not a a-b-c-1-2-3. It's a Huge job with a huge budget)

I am not entirely sure where I said it was an easy job :D

You put out updates to the game and the community answer, thats all.
It lacks content and you already know this, good lets move forward :D

Sounds like it.

Thats why I asked to talk to Rollie and not someone random guy who have nothing to do with the game like Nathan :P

I just used categories as a generel term for not a lot of content :D

Take risingstargame, there is a lot of changes all the time and thats a one man coder x)

 4 years ago  

we take different strategies %)

Apparently. Is that working for ya or?

Apparently. Is that working for ya or?

 4 years ago  

It is