You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptobrewmaster | Some thoughts on the beer crafting

Something I could see when I made the withdrawal of my money is that nowhere, at least publicly, are Withdraw's operations recorded or perpetuated, as they should be in everything on the blockchain, I suppose the creators will have access to that but it should be public. Personally, nobody has stolen from me, I have withdrawn my money and I have it in CBM waiting for some changes that can make the game dynamic, because I understand, and I make the exception that I am a neophyte in this games, that when a currency is commercialized and this has a value that serves for the designers, in some way to charge for their work, then we are not talking about a ludic experience but something that has both the ludic and the economic. Another thing that has seemed out of place to me is the fact that they talk about free and do not value the time that players invest in the game, because without them it would not exist. I believe that there are mistaken concepts that are being handled and that should be modified. I like the game and I'm still in it but I think it's monotonous and the perspectives need to change.