Concurso Paisajes Venezolanos: Atardecer en La Gran Sabana/Sunset in the Gran Sabana

in Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Versión en Español:

Hola Hivers, estoy muy contenta de participar en este concurso de paisajes Venezolanos. Me encanta mi país porque tiene de todo: playas, desiertos, cuevas, montañas, picos, cerros, sabanas, llanos, islas y hasta nieve. Recuerdo que una maestra me decía que Venezuela tenía un pedacito de cada país, se refería a los diversos paisajes.

De todas esas bellezas de sitios, se me ocurrió hacer un dibujo de lo más impactante que he visto y que he visitado en mi país: Roraima, (los tepuyes de la Gran Sabana).

Quise plasmar un cielo tal y como lo recordaba, aquellos atardeceres hermosos, que aunque no recuerdo haberlo visto en Roraima, sino en otro lugar de La Gran Sabana. Lo dibujé en este paisaje ya que me pareció que quedaría colorido y encajaría perfectamente en el dibujo. Este cielo lo hice de manera creativa con un hibrido del recuerdo de mi mente. Creativo por dejar espacios en blanco cosa que en la realidad no existe, pero me pareció que quedaba lindo.

Les explico que hice un pozo muy artístico y diferente, con piedras de color rojizo que es la piedra de jaspe, color que dicen que poseen las personas oriundas de la Gran Sabana, al nacer.

En la Gran Sabana también hay una palma que se llama Moriche, en el lado derecho del dibujo hice unas cuatro.

Los Tepuyes, que son esas elevaciones parecidas a montañas aplanadas, son los que se observan antes de llegar a ver el cielo y sobre la sabana. Desconozco cómo es estar en la cima de los tepuyes, sino vista en fotos, ya que no he subido allá. Pero sí me bañé en el pozo, hay una brisa muy divina y es un lugar mágico.

Me alegra recordar y escribir la descripción de tres diferentes elementos de diferentes lugares de La Gran Sabana, recreándola en un solo dibujo de Roraima.

Espero lo disfruten y gracias por ver mi trabajo.

6.jpg

Elaboración:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

English version:

Hi Hivers, I am very happy to participate in this Venezuelan landscape contest. I love my country because it has everything: beaches, deserts, caves, mountains, peaks, hills, savannas, plains, islands and even snow. I remember a teacher telling me that Venezuela had a little piece of each country, she was referring to the diverse landscapes.

From all those beautiful places, I came up with the idea of making a drawing of the most impressive thing I have seen and visited in my country: Roraima, (the tepuis of the Gran Sabana).

I wanted to capture a sky as I remembered it, those beautiful sunsets, although I do not remember seeing it in Roraima, but in another place of the Gran Sabana. I drew it in this landscape because I thought it would be colorful and would fit perfectly in the drawing. I made this sky in a creative way with a hybrid of my mind's memory. Creative because I left blank spaces, which does not exist in reality, but I thought it looked nice.

I explain that I made a very artistic and different well, with stones of reddish color that is the jasper stone, color that they say that the native people of the Gran Sabana have when they are born.

In the Gran Sabana there is also a palm called Moriche, on the right side of the drawing I made four of them.

The Tepuyes, which are those elevations similar to flattened mountains, are the ones that can be seen before reaching the sky and over the savannah. I don't know what it is like to be at the top of the Tepuyes, except as seen in photos, since I have not been up there. But I did bathe in the well, there is a very divine breeze and it is a magical place.

I am happy to remember and write the description of three different elements of different places of La Gran Sabana, recreating it in a single drawing, of Roraima.

I hope you enjoy it and thank you for watching my work.

6.jpg

Elaboration:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

¡Excelente trabajo! me encantan los colores y la forma en que hiciste el cielo es espectacular 💞

Gracias, estoy emocionada porque te gustó el cielo.😁

Gracias por compartir este bonito dibujo, la gran sabana es de esos lugares que me encantaría visitar en algún momento. Sin duda es de esos lugares insignia de Venezuela.

photo1661730022.jpeg

Un placer, La Gran Sabana es hermosa, espero puedas ir pronto. Gracias por tu comentario, me hace feliz.

Congratulations @izulina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice piece of art. Keep it up👍