Sort:  

Here are some ideas.

Making a Twitter post can entice the Hivers that use that platform to participate — also making an NFT for the winner? One rare piece minted in @nftshowroom. There are plenty of artists there that can take part in this plus collaborating with other communities always brings attention to both ways.

I love the number of ideas, details and storytelling education you've provided with the post. It makes it a lot easier to craft a story for the participants.

Fantasy is very new to me, so as much as I would like to participate, I think I need to understand it better as it's a fascinating and very intricate art.

@kaelci is an incredible writer in this genre. Perhaps she could participate, but I see that it's only for amateur participants. Her work is fantastic!

If you keen to bounce ideas and see how can we help, myself and others hang in the @hivehustlers community. Our motto is to grow ideas and projects to get the attention they deserve.

We would be thrilled to help out. Our Discord is in the banner below.

I'm looking forward to seeing this contest goes and to get more fresh ideas from your posts.

Cheers

Gaston

@kaelci is more than welcome to enter this contest.

I only mentioned amateur artists/musicians/writers are welcomed in order to make sure nobody declined to create an entry because they lacked confidence.

All participants are welcomed to join!

Thanks for sharing your feedback!

I'll take a look at @hivehustlers but I'm not really trying to "make money" so I'm not sure how this little project might fit in.

I would love to see @kaelci entering this if not too busy.

At @hivehustlers we trying to help individuals and communities to grow and have more visibility in and out of Hive, as a consequence raising the water for all boats.

Looking forward to connecting more with you there.

🙌

I'm not really in a creative mood at the moment, haha. I'm more focused on what's going on in my present reality, sorting through feelings and life in general, working out the future. 🙂 No time for the imagination, sadly! (at this moment in time anyway!!)

It does sound like an amazing contest though and I reblogged it a week or so back. Hopefully a few more entries come through! 😄😊

Thank you for thinking of me, @gastontrussi 😊

Hey @kaelci! hope you're going well with the sorting of things, kind of the same here, getting onboard with the rest of life and trying to have more quality time with family.

We're having a friend visiting (it's been two months already) and the spare room I use to wind down at night is gone, so are all the books that once I started reading. Yours is in the pipeline still :) I'll get back to them so time hopefully soon.

Have a great week!