Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Which Logical Fallacy is that response?

Refining the scope of the debate is not necessarily a logical fallacy.

Refining the scope of the debate is not necessarily a logical fallacy.

Correct, but if evading points that counter your logic? Could that fall under:

image.png

I'm not arguing for any "exception".

I thought you were going for "tu quoque".

Haha nice. No but that is a fallacy I sure found worthy of writing about :)

https://peakd.com/logiczombie/@oldoneeye/what-s-the-most-annoying-logical-fallacy-in-relationships-to-you

Under Maritime, "The People" = A Corporation no?
"Person" = Corporate entity?

So then, you would be correct, but you evaded my #1 point, and evaded my #2 question/clarification.

I'm basing all of that on your "SHOULD CONTRIBUTE".
Beneficiaries of CORPORATE Welfare.........should contribute? And those that 'get the most' should contribute the most?

Can you drill down on my points, and address them?

Loading...