My #HivePizzaDay oufit🍕🥰📸// Mi atuendo del #HivePizzaDay🍕🥰📸



clwl5t8rx009l28szakpr9th0_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-24_a_las_16.32.05_19d3e980.webp
clwl5t8yu007z68szfj6ib2lg_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-24_a_las_16.03.40_af14338e.webp
clwl5sz77009e1hsz95x9fhyx_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-24_a_las_15.34.51_47469865.webp
clwl5t2w300894iszc0mf3x6f_fdfdfreer.webp
clwl5tjgw00a543sz6erofn1c_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-24_a_las_16.11.14_c961d347.webp
clwl5t0q600ac8rszbr8iafgr_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-24_a_las_16.05.24_860ba05c.webp
clwl5tdxs008x8eszbf579k79_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-23_a_las_08.03.39_735dd124.webp
clwl5tinn00887nsz6t256r93_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-24_a_las_15.34.49_ffbec031.webp
clwl5tdb300930psz8h0e6ank_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2024-05-24_a_las_15.34.50_86e79187.webp

Hello my dear community, I hope you are doing great and have a GREAT weekend!

This week we celebrated #PizzaDay and since we are all about everything, I was encouraged to share with the #hivers this special day.

Although the heat is hellish in my area, I didn't miss the opportunity to debut an oufit I had bought and was waiting for the special occasion to wear something chic and fashionable.

My sweater is black, and although you may think that it gives a lot of heat and suffocates, the truth is that it is of a soft and adaptable fabric to the body 💯.

The palazzos, are a style of pants that is very fashionable in my country, and I took the opportunity to buy one to give that youthful touch to my life I loved it! as it is super comfortable, cool, soft, it made me feel in the clouds; the detail of the drawstring at the waist I loved it because I could adjust it to my body without feeling suffocated💯.

I had a concern with the shoes because I thought that the pants could drag me and damage it; I still thought about wearing it with sandals but a friend told me not to commit that sacrilege, that with sneakers it looked very chic. I followed her advice and I love the result, I don't know about you, but I think it looks very nice.

I paired this outfit with a black purse from Guess that I love and a necklace also fashionable that my mom gave me and I had not had a chance to use it for the first time.

My Hive hat was a must have and it looked great with the outfit I wore. Everything was in perfect harmony😍💯.

The bad thing? Now I want to wear it everywhere I go and I'm going to look like a “repeated figurine”🤣😂😅.

Untitled design.jpg

I had a super good time and even though I'm not one to dress like this, I'll be following this baggy trend a bit because I liked it quite a bit.

The photos are my own and have full Inshot and Goggle Photos editing because they all had a halo that didn't let me shine as I deserved😜. The collage I made it in Canvas because the light of the place wasn't very favorable either🙃.I made the banner in FotoJet.

Until a next meeting😍📸💯.

FotoJet (7).jpg

Hola mi querida comunidad, espero esten muy bien y tengan un fin de semana ¡GENIAL!

v
Esta semana celebramos el #PizzaDay y como estamos en todo, me animé a compartir con los #hivers este día especial.

Aunque el calor es infernal en mi zona, no desaproveché la oportunidad para estrenar un oufit que había comprado y estaba esperando la ocasión especial para vestirme algo chic y a la moda.

Mi sueter es de color negro, y aunque puede pensar que da mucho calor y sofoca, la verdad que es de una tela suave y adaptable al cuerpo 💯.

Los palazzos, son un estilo de pantalón que está muy de moda en mi país, y aproveché la oportunidad de comprarme uno para dar ese toque juvenil a mi vida ¡Lo amé! ya que es super cómodo, fresco, suave, me hizo sentir en las nubes; el detalle del cordón en la cintura me encantó porque pude ajustarlo a mi cuerpo sin sentirme ahogada💯.

Tenía una preocupación con los zapatos porque pensé que el pantalón podía arrastrarme y dañarlo; igual pensé en ponerlo con unas zandalias pero una amiga me dijo que no cometiera ese sacrilegio, que con deportivos se veía muy chic. Seguí su consejo y el resultado me encantó, no sé a ustedes pero lo veo muy bonito.

Acompañé este atuendo con una cartera negra de Guess que me encanta y un collar también de moda que me regaló mi mami y no había tenido oportunidad de estrenarlo.

Mi gorra de Hive no podía faltar y me quedó genial con el atuendo que me puse. Todo estuvo en armonía perfecta😍💯.

¿Lo malo? que ahora me lo quiero poner para donde salga y voy a parecer "figurita repetida"🤣😂😅.

Diseño sin título.jpg

La pasé super bien y aunque no soy de vestirme así, seguiré un poco esta tendencia holgada porque me gustó bastante.

Las fotografías son de mi propiedad y tienen full edición de Inshot y Goggle Photos porque todas tenían un halo que no me dejaban brillar como merecía😜. El collage lo hice en Canvas porque la luz del local tampoco fue muy favorable🙃. El banner lo hice en FotoJet.

Hasta un próximo encuentro😍📸💯.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hola, @florecitamejias, realmente te ves super fashion en ese atuendo

Gracias por la apreciación, estuvo súper cómodo 😉. Saludos.