Outfit cómodo y casual con prenda especial 😃//Comfortable and casual outfits with special garments 😃

.෴.෴.෴.෴HI🤗HOLA 🤗.෴.෴.෴.෴.
Hello friends of this great community @hivesredcarpet , it's a pleasure to be here again, this time I want to share with you my casual outfit with a special garment.

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad @hive'sredcarpet , es un placer estar nuevamente por acá, esta vez quiero compartirles mi outfit casual con una prenda especial.

Polish_20240326_181653293.jpg

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

A few days ago we celebrated the anniversary of this great platform HIVE and also the first anniversary of the community @hivesucre, so it was a fantastic event where several hivers attended and for me it was also the first event, in which I won a shirt, that is the special garment of the outfit that I show you below.

Hace días celebramos el aniversario de esta grandiosa plataforma HIVE y también el primer aniversario de la comunidad @hivesucre, por lo que fue un evento fantástico dónde asistimos varios hivers y para mí también fué el primer evento, en el cual gane un camisa, esa es la prenda especial del outfit que les muestro a continuación.

Polish_20240326_183255496.jpg

This day I'm going to go out downtown to do some daily shopping, so I decide to wear something comfortable and casual, so I opt for a bluejean with quite ripped details on the legs matching my hive shirt, which by the way I must tell you I love, because it's my favorite color, black that goes with everything😍😁.

Este día me destino a salir al centro de la ciudad a unas compras cotidianas ,por lo que decido usar algo cómodo y casual, así que opte por un bluejean con detalles bastantes rasgados en las piernas haciendo juego con mi camisa de hive, que por cierto debo decirles me encanta, porque es mi color preferido, el negro que combina con todo😍😁.

Polish_20240326_182507111.jpg

The special garment, my hive shirt, I used it in several as you can see, being a little wide, but it looks great outside the pants, inside the pants, with a part tied with a knot and another style.

La prenda especial, mi camisa de hive, la use en varias como pueden ver, al ser un poco ancha, pero queda muy bien por fuera del pantalón, dentro del pantalón, con una parte amarrada con nudo y otro estilo.

In this outfit I could not miss the sport shoes, although it also goes well with sandals, they combine very well anyway, but I used the casual sport shoes because I would walk some distance in the middle of the errands, more comfortable.

En este outfit no podía faltar los zapatos deportivos, aunque también va bien con sandalias ,combinan muy bien igualmente, pero usé los zapatos deportivos casuales ya que caminaría cierta distancia en medio de las diligencias, más cómodo.

Polish_20240326_190726288.jpg

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

I really like this look, it is super fresh and comfortable, it works to go for a coffee, eat ice cream, go shopping with friends or to the supermarket, you change the jeans for leggings and it is perfect for walking, jogging and other types of exercise, without any discomfort.

Me gusta mucho este look ,es súper fresco y cómodo, funciona para ir a tomar un café, comer helados,ir de compras con amigas o al supermercado, le cambias el jean por unos leggins y es perfecto para ir a caminar,trotar y otro tipo de ejercicios, sin molestia alguna.

I used a very natural makeup, a little pink and light brown eyeshadow, with a little highlighter and eyebrow shading, with a little matte lipstick in a wine tone, I love to use this color but only on special occasions or evening meetings I use the lipstick with intensity, the rest just a small application on my lips and that's it.

Usé un maquillaje muy natural, un poco de sombra de ojos rosa y marrón claro,con un poco de iluminador y un sombreado de cejas, con un poco de labial matte de tono vino, de este color me encanta usarlo pero solo en ocasiones especial o reuniones de noches uso el labial con intensidad,del resto solo una pequeña aplicación en mis labios y listo.

IMG_20240326_164032_645.jpg

So far my dear readers, thank you for stopping by here and reading me, thank you for your support. Take care, blessings, kisses and hugs 😘😘😘.

All content found in this publication is largely original to the author, any questions and compilation of the same, should make mention of me.

Hasta acá mis queridos lectores, agradecida de que pasen por aquí y que me lean, gracias por su apoyo . Cuídense, bendiciones besos y abrazos cibernéticos 😘😘

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es amplia-mente original del autor, cualquier duda y recopilación del mismo, deben hacer mención de mi persona.

Polish_20230819_151507891.jpg