¿Qué es la Alta costura? Te lo cuento en 2 minutos - What is Haute Couture? I tell you in 2 minutes

in Hive's Red Carpet3 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¿Te has preguntado la finalidad de esos trajes extraños que ves en la pasarela? 🤔

Hablemos un poco sobre el significado de la alta costura y un recorrido rápido por su historia 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️


20240213_164713_0000.png


ENGLISH


Have you ever wondered the purpose of those strange outfits you see on the runway? 🤔

Let's talk a bit about the meaning of haute couture and a quick tour through its history 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️


pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3dEiUw1Jw4447nGbrY7sGqYBUZaFYydaTcVaLVZn2n62zdBkeibWi3SWgUr1ah6eMzeF4hoPLvRDc75ZRVLraLMgwr9MBVUwuircURGHPebjNn7dwrMcgbN5Fc.png


EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYNuNJuSBpoxE5Qc1Ve1EZsAWHq5VFAyok5hTVtS.jpg

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYNuNJuSBpoxE5Qc1Ve1EZsAWHq5VFAyok5hTVtS.jpg


Antonieta García.png

Un paseo por mi mente

Documento las cosas que me apasionan, mi amado deporte, la deliciosa comida que me saca una sonrisa, los viajes por mi hermoso país y mis investigaciones sobre moda. Soy fashionista, deportista, foodie y petlover. Me encanta trabajar por mis sueños y crear cosas geniales con mis manos, pero sobre todo disfruto inspirando a los que me rodean a ser su mejor versión.

"Todo es creado dos veces, primero en la mente y luego en la realidad " Robin Sharma.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Source of potential plagiarism

Hello.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid plagiarism of content (full or partial texts, videos, photography, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hi guys, perfect, I can add that source, as you can see in the text of the video are the credits of all images and videos used ✅

Hello.

It seems that the video is a word-for-word reading of someone's content. You have added all sources but omitted adding this particular source which is the most important (you have added it after our comment). This gives an impression of intentional omission.
You did not mention in your post that you are reading someone's article. The video was posted in a way that suggests that you are using your own words.

Good morning, I did not intentionally omit anything, I have no need to steal content from anyone as you can see in any of my more than 300 videos on 3speak, I added the source after the comment because you requested it and because to be honest this script has more than a year with me since I have used it for my classes on fashion history. I appreciate the work you do, but I don't think I'm the right person to focus your efforts to look for plagiarism in hive.

The source you are requesting has already been added to the rest of the sources I posted one by one, if you need me to do anything else you can notify me.

Hello.

Your post was reported by someone and we consider the report valid.

If you read the content that was written by someone else, we would appreciate it if you mention it in your post/video and give a proper credit/source.

Reading someone else's words does not count as original content and is considered plagiarism, regardless that it is speech, not a text.