Sunday outfits for a date (ESP/ING)



PFsqailqFybyE9uO_IMG_20240602_183240_690.webp
l3jx1dFKFFfcZP90_IMG_20240602_183554_206.webp
5osjWIHeG4hYzZMD_IMG_20240602_183353_383_-_copia.webp
Tw9uUkVw9d5FZV2t_IMG_20240602_183549_766_-_copia.webp

Hola amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, hoy quiero mostrarles una combinacion de ropa hermosa que use el domingo para salir a pasear con mi novio, consiste en un pantalon bota ancha que tiene por nombre palazzo en mi pais, color vinotinto, que me favorecio mucho, el color lo hace ver muy elegante y la tela es gruesa y de muy buena calidad. Lo segundo es que, buscando un top que combinara, encontre este de tiros color beige que combino a la perfeccion porque como era domingo no queria algo tan formal, pero si que me hiciera ver hermosa, y lo logre, el top combinaba muy bien con el pantalon y para complementar unos zapatos blancos para terminar de darle el toque al outfit.

Hello friends of this beautiful community, today I want to show you a beautiful combination of clothes that I used on Sunday to go for a walk with my boyfriend, it consists of a wide boot pants that is called palazzo in my country, vinotinto color, which favored me a lot, the color makes it look very elegant and the fabric is thick and of very good quality. The second thing is that, looking for a top that matched, I found this beige straps top that combined perfectly because as it was Sunday I didn't want something so formal, but that made me look beautiful, and I got it, the top combined very well with the pants and to complement some white shoes to finish giving the touch to the outfit.

A mi novio le encanto este outfit y ese dia paseamos por un centro comercial, comimos torta, e hice ese dia mi primera compra en HBD.

My boyfriend loved this outfit and that day we walked around a mall, ate cake, and I made my first purchase at HBD that day.

Espero que les guste tanto como a mi amigos, saludos y bendiciones.

I hope you like it as much as my friends, greetings and blessings.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Todas las fotos fueron capturadas con mi Tecno Camon 30.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hola! Estos pantalones son muy cómodos y frescos, me encanta el tuyo😍, ese color te queda muy bien y te ves súper linda para disfrutar tu domingo en compañía de tu novio! Saludos 😊

Muchísimas gracias, así es son muy bellos y visten mucho, gracias por tu lindo comentario. Saludos🫂

Bellísima y radiante

Gracias 🫂

Muy lindo tu outfit. Muy cómodo, ideal para un Domingo

Muchas gracias amiga🫂

Muy lindo tu outfit. Muy cómodo, ideal para un Domingo

Congratulations @yoselindiaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List