Welcome to the Flower Picture Community

in Flowers4 years ago (edited)

03102FD7-6C0E-4B6E-B93B-A2EB080E0A85.jpeg
A small solid purple orchid.

A place for people who love to post pictures of flowers and those who love to view them. We will have contests on the best pictures and other fun activities to be created as time goes on, so escape from the stresses of the world and come look at flowers.

CAA00EFE-C573-44C3-A2AB-59C82852B8AC.jpeg

A spotted white and purple flower

7C8C85CC-A6B1-4B6B-BBFC-ADC218AA1972.jpeg
A deep purple flower.

D0132670-AF89-4794-8794-BC548C77BB6D.jpeg

A lighter color orchid.

✍🏼 @shortsegments

Sort:  

who's made this community by the way? It's nice to have community like this where you know it's all about flowers.

I am a lover of flowers, so I made it :)

Super fun.

Thanks I am glad you like it.

Congratulations @shortsegments! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

These flowers are gorgeous! I can’t see Communities yet on Partiko , but I see your posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This looks a fun and relaxing community. Thanks for starting this.Resteemed.

This looks a fun and
Relaxing community.
Thanks for starting this.

                 - shortshots


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for starting this community, I can see people will enjoy it.
Cheers 🥂

!giphy great+idea




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Good idea! Thank you for thinking of this community. It’s perfect!

Great idea! Thanks for starting a low stress Community for flower lovers.

My friend sent me the link. Thank you for the community