You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE NEWS! SPLINTERSHARDS will Airdrop Daily for 365 Days starting July 27th + CARD GIVEAWAY!

I posted this comment in the cross post before I realized it was a cross post:

Right now, my favorite Splinter is Earth due to Scarred Llama Mage. I have rented a Kron the Undying to put in my last position of each battle and have been very successful with this combination (especially if I can put Nectar Queen in the first position).

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!

Sort:  

All good my friend! I was able to see both of your kind comments. Thanks for reaching out! Included in the drawing!

Also, I love Rising Star and often enter your drawings. Thanks for doing such a cool event!