Home Again (RisingStar Weekly) + 3000 Starbits giveaway

in Crypto-Gaming Guild3 years ago

thumbnail.png

Giveaway Results

I read the comments on my last post and it seems that cold pizza was the most popular booster and when we get to 10 followers I will giveaway a cold pizza slice. anyways on with the giveaway.


Congrats to @specialfeelings you won 3k starbits

Screenshot 2021-11-04 11.58.29 AM.png

The starbits should be in your wallet. This week there will be another 3000 starbits giveaway be sure to answer the question at the end.

Story

After hitting up with local gigs with my character had to take a break from the local gigs and head back to the home town to perform the good old reliable, illegal busking. Even as an up and coming star illegal busking is still a great way to earn income. The mall cop job just wasn't cutting it's time to go back home and beat all the newer competition.

Stats

Screenshot 2021-11-04 224134.jpg
my stats haven't really changed over the week and I have started to do more missions focusing starbits more. Recently I acquired +10 exp nft so I am able to power level fast and reach more missions. Over time I hope to get to level 50 for the SB millionaire card which is really good to get passive starbits.

Question of the week

what should I name the MC?

image.png
Are you looking for a community that has crypto gamers and a place to talk about crypto games head on down to the Crypto Gaming Guild today we talk all sorts of games and if your game isn't there surely you can find a member to talk about it.

Referals and Playlist

Splinterlands

Dcrops

Rising Star

Journey To Godhood

Lost Relics

Sort:  

Please add me in this giveaway @tawadak24 thank you so much!
the MC name should be Drum Slayers

Congratulations @pair! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela if you mean MC as "mall cop" how about Richard Johnson 😅

MC mean main character

Pls count me in for the next giveaway

I will as long as you answer the weekly question :)

Id love to participate in the giveaway!

You should name it bobby

thanks

@javiss

Please count me in for the give away.

MC should be named as lovely.

be sure to throw a name in for the main character

Call it "IlikePotato777" xD @amaillo

MC name should be whisper
@saimaali

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

I always liked This name: Julian Vibra. Who knows? It sounds great!

Cheers! Following! Thats 8!

Count me in! Rising Star to the moon. @maplelicious

How about, Rockin Beast?
@rayius

blade and dagger

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Pls count me in

Count me in - MC name = Moonshot

MC name should be Batman

MC name should be: Pablo

@cmmndrbawang