Sort:  

I cannot stress how rekt bots would get in this game. Essentially I've been trying to build a full Silver card collection without having to buy any (which I cant as the address on my ID is out of date, fuck). This has led to me grinding each season and climbing to level 275. As you level up you get cards.

Oh! I think what you might be experiencing is that the first like 10-15 levels you're playing VS the in-game AI. That will stop fairly quickly and then the gameplay changes a lot.

!LUV !LOLZ !PIZZA

@m3ss(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@slobberchops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @m3ss
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

The AI is kicking my arse right now, probably because I don't really know what I'm doing.

As spells / statuses all can be placed on a creature in the same way it can take some learning time.

General rules of thumb:
Losing a creature before you cast their spell is bad.
Using a spell or enchantment to clear a negative effect is great.
Steel and silence are very powerful but can be confusing in execution.

I recommend playing a Strength based deck so, while you are learning, you can reliably have good sized creatures to win fights :P