Children's Day + Cryptorastas Expo + Julian Marley Show

in SkateHive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Children's Day.png

Hello guys. All right? Well, my board had broken. @xvlad supported me with a new one. I'm very happy, yet he gave me a griptape. This guy is amazing. Now, I'm back. This is the summary of my last days. The day my board broke, flip into a small gap. Today's session, I took my little one for a walk on The Cross's Day street. Today is children's day and the street was closed for the children to play. I sent a 360 flip to inaugurate the board. It wasn't the best floor but I was determined to skate. I was able to relieve abstinence. The other videos are from the EXHIBITION collection of NFTs - Cryptorastas. And the show I went through the collection - Julian Marley. A busy month I'd say. There was also the release of the new song Vai Viciar available on all digital platforms. I'm back, LFG! #skatehive


Olá galera. Todos bem? Bom, meu board havia quebrado. @xvlad me apoiou com um novo. Estou muito feliz, ainda ele me deu uma griptape. Esse cara é incrível. Agora, eu estou de volta. Esse é o resumo do meus últimos dias. O dia que meu board quebrou, flip em um pequeno gap. A sessão de hoje, levei meu pequeno para passear na rua Dia da Cruz. Hoje é dia das crianças e a rua estava fechada para as crianças brincarem. Mandei um 360 flip para inaugurar o board. Não era o melhor chão mas eu estava decidido a andar de skate. Consegui aliviar a abstinência. Os outros vídeos são da Exposição da coleção de NFTs - Cryptorastas. E do show que fui através da coleção - Julian Marley. Um mês agitado eu diria. Ainda teve lançamento da nova música Vai Viciar disponível em todas as plataformas digitais. Estou de volta, LFG! #skatehive


nounify.png

Boelter Mc

Welcome to the BoelterMc Universe. I'm your favorite cryptotrapper. Currently looking for a steady job. I'm a Pirate of the Carabela Guild. I'm creating my crypto portfolio but the money is still short. I know how most protocols work. I'm a ghost writer, I'm the marketing guy, I'm a musician, I'm looking for financial freedom. Through Music, HODL and DeFi. I'm on Web3.0 to build, give me an opportunity to work on chain. That's all I want/need right now. I need to support my family and I want to build on this Bear Market. I'm totally focused, 24 hours on discord, call me for projects!

If you like the content leave your upvote, share your ideas in the comments, if you find it interesting you can reblog! Spread love and follow my blog to be connected! BoelterMc Hugs and Kisses!


BARRACUDA 🦈

Join the Skatehive Discord 👇


<aside>
🛹 SkateHive 🛹 is the house of Web 3.0 skateboarders and our goal is to onboard skaters in web3.

We have developed dApps, NFT projects, our own token and more. 

**Our mission is to fill the new internet with smart contracts that benefit our culture**.  

</aside>



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @boeltermc ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Steezy Tre bro! Loved the video vibes, cryptorastas and skateboarding fit so well hehe!

 last year  

yo bro, those days were a lot of fun. I look forward to more benefits of cryptorastas haha even though I still don't have one of these

dudeeee I love crypto rasta´s proyect 💚💛❤️

 last year  

yes bro, it's too beautiful 💚💛❤️💚💛❤️💚💛❤️

Love all the Marlys! Killer Kick Flip

Posted using WeedCash Network

 last year  

thankssssss broski

💚💛❤️💚💛❤️💚💛❤️💚💛❤️

Lovely scenes

 last year  

💚💛❤️💚💛❤️💚💛❤️💚💛❤️

wow thank u

Congratulations @boeltermc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP