Skateboard Photos

in SkateHive2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! All good?
I've been kind of missing, because I've been trying to skate more and be with my daughter...
But, even within this hiatus, I can always take some pictures here, there and I would like to share them with you.
Hope you like it!


cl9xfjg4r01y90wkc1qdkahhy_9B69D96C-A3BC-4787-A196-44AA16D9B377.webp
cl9xfjpaf01wx1dkcfz5o6jko_729E982E-14F4-486A-8C01-34F8DF6BEBEF.webp
cl9xfjsf0020q15kcf7ybfpr7_IMG_0001.webp
cl9xfjzd501y30ikcffrnao3e_IMG_0003.webp
cl9xfk3ow01zb2bkc3l751y91_IMG_0057.webp
cl9xfkale01yp2kkc9db8dts7_IMG_0087.webp
cl9xfkhe401yb0wkc3fcv59b3_IMG_0104.webp
cl9xfkkm901wz1dkc0pso4l6y_IMG_6529.webp
cl9xfkoej02111tkcher194h5_IMG_7102.webp
cl9xfksnn01y50ikchqdm088d_IMG_7113.webp

Find me Here
🏡 Hive: @fmajuniorphoto
🏡 Flickr : https://www.flickr.com/photos/fmajunior
📱 Twitter : https://twitter.com/fmajuniorphoto
📷 Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/fmajuniorphoto

Fernando Menezes Jr. Logo.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @fmajuniorphoto ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I must say, you are a great photographer. The shots were incredibly amazing. It feels like I want to try skateboarding now.

Thank you for your words, my friend! I really support your initiative to start skating. It's very good!

😤💛 u the man!

Thanks, my friend

Aaah man! Wicked! And it goes to show, it doesn't matter who you are or how old you are! Skate your heart out!

 2 years ago  

Always a pleasure to check out your work man! Wallie photo was so good, same for that Fs Feeble and Bs Blunt!

A skate hug to your daughter Fernando ❤️

Thanks for the words, my friend!
Hugs delivery!
Much love!

Congratulations @fmajuniorphoto! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hive Keychain survey.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Ô mano Fernando que isso, as fotos tão foda como sempre...
Mas o wallie e o bs lip foram a mais!!!
Parabêns pelo trampo irmão, sempre muito bom!!
📸❤️

Obrigado, Léo!
Quando colar pra cá, vamos fazer umas hein!?

Good job! You have a lot of talent my friend the photos are excellent, I love that you knew how to capture the movement. My favorite picture is the third one. Greetings, @fmajuniorphoto 🙌!

Thank you very much friend!

thank you so much, Sis!

These pictures are all amazing with high-quality content.
This is my first time commenting on your post and I must confess you are doing a great job here.

I hope to see more content often, please may I know the location of the pictures??

Thank you, continue to share love and be happy always

Hello friends! Thanks for your words!
The photos were taken at Praça XV, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Wow, Rio de Janeiro, is one of my dream places to be.
I will be there one day, thanks for the response