This Skate Vlog Has It All!?! Close Calls, Blue Skye, Long Hair, Hive Talk!?!

in SkateHive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi and welcome to todays Vlog!?!

How I cool down on sunny days and some talk about the benefits of hive.

I am still scared to write more as the page freezes on me a lot. But my main content is visual anyways 🍻

Can't wait for the @threespeak app to work for android!

See you soon!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 115 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

 2 years ago  

yeah bro ! your vibe is fucking amazing! hot day like here, so cool! enjoyyyy

Great energy.. I use Android with 3speak..

Dude, I couldn't vibe with you on the hair thing lol; but love the content, the effects, the nature and the vLOG especially that it's on 3Sspeak!

Hope you don't mind that I'll share it on ListNerds using one of my solos.

Have a great weekend!

@sandymeyer
@threespeak

ARRRRR I came here to say/ask the same thing but you got here an hour earlier than me. 🤣 I was not expecting this but it seems that I was right when I said that Jimmy is everywhere! 😁 You go for it man, I don't think @sandymeyer would mind that at all, he's such a cool guy!

Tolles Statement zu Hive, sehe ich genauso! Super Plattform um Content verschiedenster Art zu teilen. 🥇

You always find ways to post something cool, and your vibe man, brings a smile to my face every time.

Wish you the best possible weekend!!!

 2 years ago  

That was an amazing vlog bro, your town looks so awesome. Full of green, mountains, and quite! A perfect place to ride hehehe!

True, nothing beats long hair and skateboarding. Had long hair from 12 to 26 and loved the feeling when riding my board! My short hair are boring now ehehehe! Maybe I'll grow them again?!?

Cheers and much love from Greece. Come for summer holidays to escape that heat and let me guide you around 😁

You really love your hair bro!😅
Still, respect on the fish-eye lens skate content!🤛

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

awesome ! keep up the good work and great vibes.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @drlobes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Good day Sir
I thank you for the support you continue to offer me and the drone community.
I have posted another video there. Thanks

Great work bro. Keep it up and forwards.

Around the world having fun ;)

That’s the purpose of life ;)

And the air in the long hair ;)

  • Mine is longer than your for now ;)

Enjoy 😉

🙏

Good day Sir
First of all i want to say a very BIG THANK YOU for your support
I have dropped another video at the drone community.
What should i do to attract votes from your other colleagues
Thank you

Another great video. Thank you for sharing.