Sort:  
 2 years ago  

YES CARLOS

That was sick dude! I love the Brazilian skate scene more and more! Full of love, passion and true to skateboarding! THat's the feeling I got after watching you video,

A ton of homies shredding all together, hugs, party, skateboarding schools, f*ckign awesome man!

I can't wait to watch a full length from you with real camera equipment, hope you get your hands on the gear soon brooo!!!!

Much love from Greece G and keep doing what you are doing, you're awesome!

My friend @knowhow92 This feeling is real brother, in Brazil basically everything we earn is destined for skateboarding, there is an absurd dedication, a great subterfuge!

This event is a big party organized by the photographer @tioverde
at that time I was part of a rolé cover team

Brother I'm doing my best to learn a lot about web 3.0 and soon after I harvest the passion fruit I will buy a decent equipment to offer a more concise material.

We are all gaijins worker bees!!!

Much love too from BXD RJ Brazil, I will continue to dedicate myself a lot!!!

Congratulations @transtorn0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you queen bee 😍

You're welcome @transtorn0. 🐝

BTW, we need your help!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Boaaaa!!! Mandou bem!

Obrigado Juninho!😍

 2 years ago  

INSANO BROOOOO!!

gastou a onda na edição, só reggaezão old!!

Bagulho qualidade brabaaaa, pirataria purinha no adobe, qualidade!!

BRABABRABABRABA
Bora escrever umas músicas e editar uns clipes!!!

 2 years ago  

ahmmmmmmmmmmmm, bora mermo!