How To Make Money with Gods Unchained!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

The number one question I get asked is, "CopperPitch, why is your voice so damn sexy!?" Easy tiger, I don't know. 🤷‍♂

The second most asked question, I do know the answer to:
"How do I make money with Gods Unchained??"

There are a ton of ways, and that's a really beautiful thing. Highly competitive? Reach the top 10 list and get paid handsomely in packs! Want to relax and play at your own pace? Blessing of the $GODS is super simple to complete and you get paid in $GODS tokens! Like passive income? Stake those $GODS tokens!

Whatever suits your style, go for it! For me, it's all of the above! Ranking up, events, top 10s, Forging, staking, give me everything, I want it all!

#PlayToEarn can mean many things, but Gods Unchained seems to have every base covered. 😍 I love it.

Enjoy the video!

~Copper

Follow on Twitch, Live M/W/Th 6-9 EST
Join Copper's Crypto Cave Discord for P2E info
Follow Copper on Twitter

Sort:  

I am not gonna lie that smooth sexy voice is what drew me in first. But then the amount of information and knowledge you share with your community is what kept me coming back for more. And your willingness to help new players even though you may get the same question a couple hundred times a day. Keep up the great work!!!!!

All the sudden it went from not having many ways to earn, to having ALL the ways to earn! Especially with the epic giveaways that Acidyo is doing this month. Gods Unchained is absolutely killing it right now

For sure!! Love to see it!🔥

GU really does have something for everyone. The devs actions have made it clear time and again that they will reward people who stick with the game and put in time. With the blessing of the gods event, you can earn $40+ a week with very little effort. That's assuming the $GODS we're receiving don't go up in price in the future.

I'm most excited for staking $GODS and using the passive income to buy fun cards.

Yes! Staking is so exciting I can't wait for it (for GODS and IMX both!)

I can fake a voice like that but I would end up with a high pitched hoarseness and possibly covid 😂😂LOL.

LMFAO I don't think faking a voice can cause COVID 😂

Nice post, thank you!

Thanks! 😎

Congratulations @copperpitch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

You've already helped make me money, Copperpitch! If only i had listened to you years ago... rats

I wonder what they will do once the blessing of the gods events finish. Maybe daily/weekly missions to earn $gods 🤔