You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reworking a Mage Deck (F2P)

I think the most OP decks right now, should be Nature using high armor creatures + a lot buffs in stats and there's a strange deck that uses lots of Sleep and board control to stall the game till the late game. But they use many good cards from the new set, and a lot of them are kind of expensive. This mage I built is a pretty simple deck and you can reach the top ranks with it, so I'd say it's pretty good and I always love to play Mage so it was inevitable.

Always great to have you, dude!

Sort:  

Even if I'm having trouble following you up on GU tactics, I'm really happy that you're getting in depth in this game!

Always great to have you, dude!

It's a pleasure reading your contents and interacting with you :D

Haha, thanks man. I'll be doing some more Splinterlands content soon. Hopefully some very Meta discussions.