You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Ranking Learnings

I haven't really check a Structure Magic deck, although I thought of doing one of that kind myself. But I felt that Monolith of Storms was a integral part of a deck like that, and I don't have one right now. But it is surely a deck I wanna try in the future.

And I got kind of curious, what do you guys use as Relic Removal? Because I can't find anything that I truly like to use in a deck.

Sort:  

Monolith is great, you often find it with the delving architects in the structure decks. It is a bit slow though, and is not necessary for the matchups which are actually hard imo (war lol). As I have been seeing mostly war at low mythic, I play some wep removal. Iron-tooth is prolly the best fit for removal in these types of decks, but as it is expensive AF, I play 1x svart-basilisk. Wish I had something better, but it is useful against war, zombies, occasionally nature. Not the worst.

Seems like a good fit for a Deck trial this week before the weekend.

=D