You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained Hive Contest: Update and more details!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Love the initiative! I would very much like to join the contest!

My username is Jörmungandr
If I would be one of the winners I hope I will get Horus, The Protector 😀

I can absolutly help with the counting if needed, just let me know!

Sort:  

Placing a comment here to remind me to register you as the other post on @ocdb was meant for it.

Okey thanks! I like to join the competition :D

My Name is Jörmungandr

As I said in the other post, I can help out with the counting if needed.
If I win Im eyeballing Horus, The Protector hehe O_o

Thanks for everything!

Sent you a hive power delegation so you can post and comment more often per day :)

Thanks bud! appriciatit

Could you give me your user ID? couldn't find you on gudecks