Whatโ€™s up dogs!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ summoned with confusion

in Gods On Chain โ€ข 2 years ago

89180C10-D72B-4DDE-BE6B-B7F47063AE89.jpeg

Hey hey hey ๐Ÿ‘‹ ,
Whatโ€™s going on everyone, Iโ€™m Zane. I like long walks on by the arch of amenmose and gods unchained ๐Ÿ˜‚
I just started dabbling with the social side of things and the community here has been amazing so far! I feel like Iโ€™ve been meeting people from all around the world and it blows my mind daily!

I went with the unchained dogs card cause Iโ€™ve been trying to get all my friends playing gods unchained and we all still have a little confusion still ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

If you had to pick a card for you, which are you choosing? ๐Ÿคฃ

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @notlemsvision! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

The dog looks way to happy to enter a Gods Unchained battle. ๐Ÿ˜„
edit: My pick would probably Bombfly since it was the only card I created a deck around. It was like a meme deck and I had fun to play it. The deck doesn't work anymore like it did because of the changes they made last year.

They look way to happy!! ๐Ÿ˜†

As do i.... as do i,
Im smiling from ear to ear playing the game and then weekend even starts. That's when the confusion kicks in ๐Ÿคช

Hahahaha hey now the bomb fly looks cool!
Itโ€™s pretty much the death decks lightning bugs, or do you call them fireflys ๐Ÿง what did they used to be before I just started in like end of December/beginning of January?

I don't know anything about the lighting bugs. I played a death deck with 2 Bombfly and there was another card which killed the fly and when killed brought the fly back. Additional I had 2 copies of an card which could trigger the afterlife effect from cards in the void. So round a bout 10 - 12 damage alone with the fly. The deck itself was build like a zoo deck including the things I mentioned before.
I'm playing for a few years now but had a longer break when gas on ETH went crazy and you could not fuse any cards in the forge anymore.

Haha I was just being silly about the lightning bugs ๐Ÿคช the bomb fly art kinda reminded me of real life lightning bugs!

Ahh that sounds super fun! Haha I can imagine just using them over and over! ๐Ÿคฏ

Oh dang! For years!?! Thatโ€™s awesome, I just started playing like December/January ish. I also at the time was new enough I didnโ€™t know how bad gas truly was so I was spending like $50 just to put eth onto my account ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† me and my buddies would all pitch in together so we could split the gas fees! Lol
buuuut i chalk it up to the game and say it was a learning experience! Now I know what gas is and how I can track it! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Do you have any decks currently that play similar to your old bombfly one?

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Gas was really bad for the game but the devs are really working on solutions. They came up with 2 layer solution immutableX and the $GODS token now. The push and increase of the player pool since December is huge and will even get bigger once they publish the mobile version.
I tried to rebuild the Bombfly deck but it doesn't work anymore. Maybe there is a way with the new cards from Divine Order and the new core cards. I added it in a Zombie deck since it's a nether card and works well with Corpse Explosion. Just fill your board with Zs and other nether cards, bring your opponent down to 15 or something like that and play Corpse Explosion when you are frenzied. 15 face damage when you have 5 cards on the board or more if there is a Bombfly and even 5 more damage when you have Skull Sceptor equipped.
image.png