Introduction

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Hello everyone, I recently discovered hive as a social platform and it has been like a tradition as well as appropriate feeling to introduce myself.

So this post be an introduction about me, my life and how I got to hive.

Who am I?

My name is Mohamad, I am 23 years old, was born and raised in Lebanon and still residing here. I recently graduated university as computer science major and still have a lot of passion for Technology and Computers in general.

 " " "anas.jpeg"""

I live in a small house close to the sea shore, so I have a beautiful sunset views from the balcony although the beach itself is not clean because of all people littering and throwing trash :/

 " " "sunset.jpeg"""

My hobbies and what I do daily:

My hobbies are cooking, soccer, video games and calisthenics.

My days nowadays are a bit calm; since I was still unlucky to find a job, I wake up in the morning, do a small workout routine, have breakfast and then it keeps varying between learning more stuff in my major, posting or scrolling on hive, or watching anime.

However, I train calisthenics daily since I loved this kind of strength building techniques so much while also playing soccer 2 or 3 times during the week.

I keep very close attention to the food I consume; I try to eat as healthy as possible while at the same type not depriving myself of any tasty stuff. Since I make my food most of the time it becomes much easier to monitor that. So it is like a combo of my passion for cooking and keeping healthy for my calisthenics and soccer.

Future goals:

I do not have much future goals set at the moment; I just wish to always do my best, keep improving my soccer and body strength, as well as learning new skills in my major and as well as in crypto, investment and trading.

How I got to hive:

My passion for video games led me here actually; I recently joined a new game called gods unchained, and I came across a wonderful community for the game on reddit and then I got introduced to hive by @acidyo. Which led here to this wonderful platform!

So that's basically it, I felt like it is necessary to do a proper introduction to kickstart a wonderful journey with you guys <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @theking24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!